Sales Reps


primelite mfg distributor map

Primelite Mfg is represented by Sales Representatives across the United States. Please contact them for more info on our light fixtures and ordering information.

Territory Company Contact Email Website Phone
 New England  ANDREW GOLDMAN Andrew Goldman andrew@primelite-mfg.com 781-254-1405
 MD  AVANTI LIGHTING Eddie Katz edward_mkatz@comcast.net 301-873-0700
 GA, South  DON BLACKBURN Andrea Pressley apressley.dba@lighting.net 478-994-8600
 PA, Western  BRESNAHAN AGENCY Pat Bresnahan bresnahanagency@msn.com www.bresnahanagency.com 724-869-3280
 IN, IL  DOODY LIGHTING Bill Doody dlswhd@aol.com 574-269-6832
 TX, North  DUFFEY LIGHTING Greg Duffey wgduffey@yahoo.com 214-943-2772
 Puerto Rico  ISIDRO RAMOS, INC. Mei-Ling Ramos meiling@isidroramos.com 787-723-5342
 GA, North  LIGHTING  ASSOCIATES Donnie Blackburn dblackburn@lightingassociates.com www.lightingassociates.com 770-448-9250
 Wisconsin  LIGHTING GROUP Alan Wagner lightinggroup@new.rr.com 920-788-6329
 1  Jacksonville, FL  LANGE LIGHTING Al Lange AL@Langelighting.com www.langelighting.com 904-825-9950
 2  South FL GREAT FANS & LIGHTS Kim King kim@greatfansandlights.com 561-252-4415
 3  Casselberry, FL  LIGHTING PRODUCTS Charlie Donati charlie@lightingproductsco.com www.lightingproductsco.com 407-331-1000
 4  Fort Worth, TX  PJM INT’L, LLC Pelagio Martinez pelagio-m@pjm-intl.com www.pjm-intl.com 214-960-4763
 NC, SC  REP TEC, INC Les Whitley lw@reptecinc-nc.com www.reptecinc-nc.com 704-888-1355
 CA  SIERRA WEST  LIGHTING Ron Dawson ron@sierrawestlighting.com www.sierrawestlighting.com 510-670-0175
 OK  VISION LIGHTING  SALES Paul Townsend paul@visionlightingsales.com www.visionlightingsales.com 405-722-6905
 5  AZ, Phoenix ABSOLUTE SALES LLC Doug Squires  dsquires@absolutesalesllc.com absolutesalesllc.com 480-209-5736
 TX, South FIRST LIGHTS SALES, LLC Maxwell Skjonsby  max@firstlightsales.com  firstlightsales.com 830-708-8209

Updated 03/24/17